www.StateLawyers.com Banner Logo
Issue: State: North Dakota City:
Search Button
Home | FAQ | Add Your Practice | Login | Contact Us
North Dakota: Welcome  |  Attorneys  |  Cities  |  Counties  |  Information

Cities and Towns in the State of North Dakota

Click on any city or town below to view its information and links.
Click here to view a list of smaller communities.
Afton   (TWP)

Allendale   (TWP)

Apple Creek   (TWP)

Arthur   (C)

Arvilla   (TWP)

Ashley   (C)

Ashley   (C)

Barnes   (TWP)

Beach   (C)

Belfield   (C)

Berthold   (C)

Beulah   (C)

Bismarck   (C)

Bloom   (TWP)

Blooming   (TWP)

Bottineau   (C)

Bowbells   (C)

Bowman   (C)

Brenna   (TWP)

Burlington   (C)

Buxton   (C)

Cando   (C)

Carrington   (C)

Casselton   (C)

Cavalier   (C)

Center   (C)

Cooperstown   (C)

Creel   (TWP)

Crosby   (C)

Devils Lake   (C)

Dickinson   (C)

Drayton   (C)

Dunseith   (C)

Edgeley   (C)

Elgin   (C)

Ellendale   (C)

Emerado   (C)

Enderlin   (C)

Eureka   (TWP)

Fairmount   (C)

Fargo   (C)

Ferry   (TWP)

Fessenden   (C)

Finley   (C)

Forman   (C)

Four Bears   (V)

Garrison   (C)

Gibbs   (TWP)

Glen Ullin   (C)

Glenburn   (C)

Grafton   (C)

Grand Forks   (C)

Gwinner   (C)

Hankinson   (C)

Harrison   (TWP)

Harvey   (C)

Harwood   (C)

Hatton   (C)

Hay Creek   (TWP)

Hazen   (C)

Hebron   (C)

Hettinger   (C)

Hillsboro   (C)

Homer   (TWP)

Horace   (C)

Hunter   (C)

Jamestown   (C)

Kenmare   (C)

Killdeer   (C)

Kindred   (C)

Kirkelie   (TWP)

Kulm   (C)

Lakota   (C)

Lallie   (TWP)

LaMoure   (C)

Langdon   (C)

Larimore   (C)

Leeds   (C)

Lidgerwood   (C)

Lincoln   (C)

Linton   (C)

Lisbon   (C)

Maddock   (C)

Mandan   (C)

Manvel   (C)

Mapleton   (C)

Mayville   (C)

McVille   (C)

Mekinock   (TWP)

Midway   (TWP)

Milnor   (C)

Minot   (C)

Minto   (C)

Mission   (TWP)

Missouri Ridge   (TWP)

Mohall   (C)

Mott   (C)

Napoleon   (C)

Neche   (C)

Nedrose   (TWP)

New England   (C)

New Rockford   (C)

New Salem   (C)

New Town   (C)

Normanna   (TWP)

North Sioux City   (C)

Northwood   (C)

Oakes   (C)

Osborn   (TWP)

Park River   (C)

Parshall   (C)

Pembina   (C)

Pleasant   (TWP)

Portland   (C)

Ray   (C)

Reed   (TWP)

Reile's Acres   (C)

Reynolds city   (C)

Richardton   (C)

Roland   (TWP)

Rolette   (C)

Rolla   (C)

Rugby   (C)

Sawyer   (C)

South Heart   (C)

St. John   (C)

St. Thomas   (C)

Stanley   (C)

Stanton   (C)

Steele   (C)

Stony Creek   (TWP)

Strasburg   (C)

Sundre   (TWP)

Surrey   (C)

Tatman   (TWP)

Thompson   (C)

Tioga   (C)

Towner   (C)

Trenton   (TWP)

Turtle Lake   (C)

Underwood   (C)

Valley   (TWP)

Valley City   (C)

Velva   (C)

Wahpeton   (C)

Walhalla   (C)

Walle   (TWP)

Washburn   (C)

Waterford   (TWP)

Watford City   (C)

West Fargo   (C)

Westhope   (C)

Whitteron   (TWP)

Williston   (C)

Wilton   (C)

Wishek   (C)

Wood Lake   (TWP)

Wyndmere   (C)

Yellowstone   (TWP)

C - City T - Town V - Village
B - Burough TWP - Township R - Reservation
P - Plantation M - Municipality CDP - Census Designated Place
GO - Gore GR - Grant CTWP - Charter Township
    UT - Unorganized Territory

Back Button
Home  |  Sitemap  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Security  |  Disclaimer
Copyright © 2004 - 2024, StateLawyers.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.